Good Monday, Dutchlings!

What should greet me on my drive to work but this beautiful morning!
The weather did turn later on, but the good mood lingered till evening.

Went to work, worked, went back home.  So much for euphoria ... hahaha!  That said, it's exam week this week according to the new curriculum, so no scheduled classes were waiting, which means I had a fairly easy day reviewing and finalizing some marks.

THANK YOU all for visiting this past weekend!  Glad to note I was able to amuse with some of my shots.  We've also received feedback from, as well as given feedback to, our AirB&B hosts.  It appears to have been a mutually satisfactory (or satisfying?) transaction, the one was pleased with the other.  They did their best and so did we.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.