Think, try, share

By JonBusby

Samples

I received some more paper samples from Moo this week. Excited!

My ideas for Social Shakespeare are evolving.

I am now planning to do a series of packs; The Comedy, The Tragedy and The Romance. Further options I have played with in my mind are individual plays. This is mainly because Macbeth for example has plenty of creative options, see here for one of my samples.

I need to make a call on identity, which Twitter stream, which domain. I think I know where this is heading but just need a few days to play around with it in my mind. Decisions made now could have a long term impact.

I have secured the BigCartel option on the route I think this will all take. I am pretty sure that I'll be using one of my Tumblr's mainly because it suits the community aspect that I am trying to build.

I've put together a spreadsheet which is bringing together costings on all the elements, take up scenarios, cost of production even, dare I say it, profit too.

Crazy stuff for such a tiny expedition but great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.