fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Wedding rehersal clam bake

The original reason to return to Ohio was a decision made many moons ago...the wedding of my namesake Clare Jr. and her fiance Allan...a lovely and engaging happy full of joy and life couple.  She asked me to take photos the night of the rehersal at the clam bake that followed...so naturally I obliged willingly.!  The backdrop of the collage is from the Shaker Nature Center and in the center are C and A.  Upper left are the cousins...my son M, then C and her brother W.  Lower part is one of the tables of gathered people including my brother and sister in law in the middle...the minister and his wife on the right...friends on the left. 
    Food was southern style delicious!  Lots of fun to see happy folks all celebrating!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.