National Black Cat Appreciation Day

(Minstrel's POV)

Well as you can see I have graciously allowed myself to be photographed by The Maid today. Normally when she points the Clicky Thing at me I turn my back, pull faces and stick my back leg in the air, but it is National Black Cat Appreciation Day after all, so it's only right that I do my bit to get myself appreciated by as many people as I can! I urge all of the other beautiful black cats of Blip to display their charms too!

The Maid has been annoying today though...first off she was shouting at a bunch of blokes bashing into eachother and chucking an oval ball around on the TV, then she burnt some nuts whilst making salad (...I know...your guess is as good as mine!...) leaving a nasty smell in the house!

But on a brighter note, I see the Magical Hole in The Door has produced a package addressed to the Butler containing some free treats for me on this blessed day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.