Lunch on Friday.....?

So we did!

We taught together for several years and did quite a bit of Memory Lane over lunch.

The young man serving us was very patient. I chose an Egg Benedict and was asked how I wanted my eggs. I said not runny. He said the choice was poached, scrambled or fried. Almost three hours later he asked if he could take our photo!

Such a glorious sunshine day today! Back to how I like it! I drove my car to our venue but kept the roof up. I'm sure it would have been great with it down! Sad to think the clocks will change on Saturday night and BST will be over. I do love autumn though....

Please visit this site and click on the link to donate a mammogram to someone who would benefit from having one, and so support BCAM 2017. Thank you!

http://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home;

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.