shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Crossing the road

Apologies for shot quality here, the bus I was on was still moving as I took the shot, and at the widest angle I can get, along with desaturating all colour except green (if only that shop front wasn't, but I haven't time to do this properly) which rather emphasises the kamikaze nature of most Glasgow pedestrians. I have to say I'm probably one of them, the natural consequence of growing up somewhere with no traffic lights is that you look at the road to find gaps in the traffic long before you look at the lights. Sometimes you're right, and sometimes you're not. I'm just glad I live here and not in a country where it's illegal, I'd be such a criminal!

Back blipping again, mad week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.