Many hands make light work SilS56

A quietish  day - another beautiful morning and ideal weather to wash the bedding and get it dried outdoors.  Officially that was my job done for the day but I did do the dusting and cook the lunch.  After sorting out bits and pieces I turned my attention to silly Saturday  many thank to Admirer for continuing to host this one.
Having given it some thought and as you know I like to play on words - so it was - many hands make light work.

Again his involved layers but not as any as last week and I was quite pleased how it turned out although I realise that I did make some mistakes but it was fun.

I think the pink of my hands will suffice for BCAM

Have a good weekend people 

Beautiful sunshiny day but the wind got chilly later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.