Tea time!

Little Missy came over this afternoon to help me make some Halloween biscuits, which was my planned blip, but....  I was too busy trying to rescue the biscuits at each stage to even think about taking photos.  

Then we were so busy dressing the dolls and giving them their tea that I failed to hear the timer.  By the time my nose registered a slightly burnt smell, well they were overdone.  We did ice them after a fashion.  

We had a look through the dressing up box, then drawing and writing,

Then mum came over and we swapped children so that she could take LM to buy some goodies to put in a shoe box for giving . Grandbaby was a little angel as usual!  Reading books, singing and generally playing with all her toys!

Ro came back from football and made us some dinner and I made another batch of biscuits!  Now we are babysitting!  Both sleeping !

i  sure there is pink on the photo!  Please let it act as a reminder to click on the link in my yesterday’s blip and then on the pink bar, to help get free mammograms for those who can’t afford them!  Many thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.