Fun!

Little Missy and my cousin in Newark’s son! definitely the best photo!

This morning we were off in the rain to babysit while the parents went for a run! Over the Thames again and the tide was out! (2extras) off for a brunch at yesterday’s restaurant.

This time there were 13 of us! Four from the States over to support the Philadelphia Eagles! My cousin’s son, his wife and their son and Girlfriend who I met for the first time! It was so good to see them all! After brunch we were all off to Wembley to see the NFL Game! The weather was great if a bit cold. We arrived for the opening ceremonies!

The Philadelphia Eagles against the Jacksonville Jaguars! I managed to follow the ball a bit better than the last two weeks. So was pleased with that, but no particularly good shots of the play so I give you the drinks and a cheering fan, in the extras. My cousin’s grandson! The Eagles won! So the family were happy!

Ro and I left before the end and made our way to Euston to go to church. Next door my old school is about to be demolished :/

Then back to rejoin the others at the White Hart, opposite our hotel for dinner with the others! So sorry to have to say goodbye to the Americans! Tomorrow we will be leaving before them. Home by train with just the two little ones!

Lots of pink skin(?). To remind you to click on the link for BCAM! Xxxxx

https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.