wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

No cat

I don't have a cat here to photograph when I forget during the day! So here's my blanket. Yayyyyyyy!

It's been a particularly nice day. I caught up with some old friends, found out all the goss, and it really wasn't like I'd been gone for any time at all. Found out about the uni archives and things, very helpful indeed. Say in the sun and got a fair bit of reading done while enjoying the last gasp of warm(ish) sunshine. Did some therapeutic kitchen cleaning, and felt far more amiable to the kitchen without the pile of (other people's) washing up threatening to walk out the door leaving a trail of porcelain carnage. Spent the evening dancing like a mad person to The Black Keys while cooking dinner with a housemate (meat lovers spag bol, mince and sausage (sausage needed to be eaten today...) yum yum). Then we watched Harry Potter 6, drank tea and ate icecream.

Like I said, a particularly nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.