Reikes small life...

By Reike

Val Bever & happy Blipday to ChaosReike!

It was supposed to be rainy, but it wasn't really. I had a wonderful long walk with Djeili in the Val Bever, very beautiful and both of us were happy and relaxed :)

Well, the evening walk was certainly different.... It turned dark faster than what I had calculated and I wanted to do a shortcut from my chosen route. Turned out that this shortcut was going straight through a swamp and I ended up more than waist-deep in the cold water! Fought my way out and back to the path again, it started to snow, and then Djeili rolled in very fresh manure, so that both of us had to have a good shower. 
Chaos Reike on tour, I would say. 


Raclette with Malcolm & SwissPiper later on, looking forward to that!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.