Reikes small life...

By Reike

Lagh de Saoseo

I can't for the life of me decide on what to blip, so I am just posting this one plus extra for now and also giving you the Facebook link for a few more pictures. 

We wanted to bag a peak today, but as soon as we started the hike it became clear that it is waaaaaay to windy, so we ditched that plan. 
We drove over the Bernina pass where we stopped briefly for the view and to realize that we managed to get the 100'000ths km on our car exactly on top of the Bernina pass!!!
We had a nice hike then to the beautiful Saoseo lake and totally enjoyed the sun and it being less windy there. 

I was feeling a bit off though during the hike and my cold got worse and worse during the evening (I would reckon thanks to yesterday's falling into a swamp hole incident...) and I am currently not sure if I should really go on a hike tomorrow :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.