Tufted Titmouse ....

I simply adore these sweet little birds ... they are so lovely in my opinion.

We have been seeing them more and more in our yard the past few weeks so I filled the peanut ring feeder .... I know they love peanuts!  I then sat on the new deck with my camera at the ready.  I didn't have to wait long before this one came to play!  

As this is Squirrel Blip Friday I did have other plans today for my blip, but I just couldn't resist posting this photo instead.  I will save my squirrel idea for Tuesday ... it is better suited for Halloween anyway!

My extra shows the Halloween goody bags that I made for our neighbor's twins!  They are only 6 years old so they still dress up for Halloween and I enjoy making them something each year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.