Almost there....

 I slept in this morning....  the girls did to, we got up at 9 am.  We were all tired.  When i did get up, I packed a load in car and delivered it at the villa.  On the way home I was thinking about lunch and dinner and then realized all of my glassware, plates, cups, ect were now in the villa.   So .....a quick trip to Win Dixie ensued.  I got paper plates, some cookies, paper cups, potatoe chips  (the movers on Thursday are going to get ham and cheese sandwiches, chips and cookies).      I was starved for lunch.... a hamburger nevert atstsed so good!!!.

The Blip today is my garage, all broke down and mostly moved.  There is still a trip in my car and a greenhouse for the movers to get.  It is looking pretty good to me!   Thank goodness there is no schedule as to when I have to have the villa organized for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.