Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

The Waterfall (again)

I know I blipped this recently but I walk by it often and almost always take a few shots.  I liked the light on it today and I did a bit better with the exposure than I usually do so I decided to blip it again.  I actually went looking for a river otter that Piper and her dad spotted there earlier in the day but I guess it had moved on, darn it!  I'll be watching closely for it from now on!  It was another beautiful warm day today and snow is in the forecast for tomorrow and Tuesday morning.  Hope it will clear up for the kiddos on Halloween night!

I've added a pink border as a reminder that October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  A click on this link will take you to the BreastCancerSite and a click on the pink bar will help to fund research and mammograms for those who can't afford them.   It's completely free to click and could make a big difference to someone in need!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.