RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Bike Delivery #11

I was at the market earlier than usual this morning due to the end of daylight savings time. I was excited to see a number of people setting up booths for Día de los Muertos sales which should be in full swing until Wednesday. This is always an exciting time of the year at the market, lots to see and to photograph. Unfortunately the preparations I photographed this morning were not all that interesting. I know from past experience that the opportunities will improve in the next couple days, so instead of a mediocre photo of tarps and wood, I thought I would feature a more typical, everyday scene. There will be few tranquil moments such as this in the coming days so it good to record one as it happens (plus I get another entry into my delivery bike series).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.