A new beginning...

I really wanted to title this one last ride but it would easily be misunderstood..

Tonight I traded my pickup truck in..
The truck that..
I took my parents granddoggie everywhere
My dad and I went to Alaska, Montana, Idaho, Colorado, Arizona, Utah, Wyoming, Nevada, California, Oregon, British Columbia, and all over Washington in...
My mom and I took to Idaho and Montana in.
Been through 5 jobs
Taken me through many highs and lows
Been very dependable and faithful

This is the last doggie biscuit that Precious never got.. It has been in this corner for years..

By the way..if I was a dad.. you could call me a soccer dad.. I bought a station wagon..

Tagging monomonday because this is definitely animal related.. uploaded at 00:02 Tuesday and gotta go to work in 3 hours.. More when I have a chance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.