Buckle up (Day 908)

Sky and earth had softly merged together into a mist of thick drizzle as I wandered up the hill with the woofers this morning. The windless air was warmer than of late.
Back at home I had a quick sort out of the van in order to head to town to collect some stuff, after which I spent the rest of the morning doing paperwork and estimates for jobs.
As lunchtime approached,  my beautiful wife arrived home from an overnight at work and a bit of hossing. We weren't impressed with the weather and opted for a wander at Wasdale. A potter around in the scrapyard gave a few blip possibilities, but I liked this buckle and strap sitting on a mossy wall.
The extra is especially for landrover lover, ForthPorts, in thanks for his helpful photography advice yesterday ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.