Blips!

I really can't believe that I've reached yet another blip milestone!  

Another flower from this little rose bush was blipped on my Birthday.  This is loosely connected to the Tiny Tuesday theme of 'circles' :)

Life has got so busy with my latest contract and long travelling times, and I'm sorry I'm very far behind on your blips just now. 

Thank you to my friend Grounded who introduced me to Blip!

Thank you all so much for your comments, stars and hearts every day, every year (now over 5 years!) :)

Thanks most of all to the FAB Four for all their hard work in keeping this community going :)

And today was the last day of the current contract.  Tomorrow I have an interview...in a prison.  I have to go with an open mind, but I don't really feel ready for that interview yet.  We'll see how it goes....  I might just find another National Trust place to visit near there afterwards :)

Tonight is the Bake Off final...must try and stay awake this time!  Its been a really quiet Halloween (thankfully) so far...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.