Shiny and Old

Austin at Nuffield Place :)

Thank you all so much for all the comments, stars and especially hearts on my 2,000th Blipday!   I am  currently vying for No 1 spot on Popular with Callieach...we have swapped a few times today :)  I will try to get to all of you individually, but I can't guarantee I will...


So today I went to the prison for interview and decided the position (rather than the place) was not for me!  The Agency were not particularly surprised and indeed have been very supportive indeed of the situation I find myself in.  That's good anyhow.  On with the job hunting again!  If I have nothing by next week will have to sign onto DHSS, sigh :(

Coffee and cake (by myself in an empty tiny cafe) at Nuffield Place and then a guided tour, followed by a walk around the grounds.  I'm still going through 300 or so shots, so it will take a while to get the pictures up on flickr (I have no extras left and did try to delete some, but its not given me any extras which is strange :( )  

I have paid my subscription and thought from 1st November all would be reverted to 100 again, plus hearts...but it doesn't seem to have happened yet??

What did people think of Bake Off result?

Apprentice tonight and dinner will be fish and a veg casserole I've quickly prepared that's in the oven ;)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.