Happy Halloween!!

I've been busy today, and spent the morning cleaning the kitchen! It's not so bad, as last time it took two days!

I also made some healthy muffins. They just contain bananas, apple, eggs, oats and some cinnamon. I took a photo of them for Facebook, and thought I might Blip it too, but then I thought I would like to blip something to celebrate the fact that it is Halloween today instead. The muffins are included as an extra!

I took my camera when I went out later, as I knew plenty of people had decorated their houses for Halloween. This one was definitely my favourite. The house belongs to a retired tattooist - the image in the top window and the work on the head in the thumbnail are his own work. 

My own Halloween collection now has three good quality bits - I add to it every year. Maybe next year I will blip them. I renewed my membership yesterday, so I definitely plan to still be around!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.