Northern Star

By Lifferz

Bit different

Today was very very different to how I imagined things would turn out.....I think and hope this was a very good thing. :-)

I am hoping that this is the start of balance being restored. I think I'll sleep easy now. I picked this card deliberately from my Zombie tarot deck cos it sums up worrywartage which is a real unhelpful and unnecessary emotion.

The zombie deck is a novelty deck which I got for the amusing 50s kitsch images. I never pick the moon card for myself but it always comes up for someone else. I guess one day when I have the time I should do some sort of statistical analysis to investigate the chance of picking certain cards.....sounds a bit like GCSE Maths to me though!

"It makes no sense to worry about things you have no control over because there's nothing you can do about them, and why worry about things you do control? The activity of worrying keeps you immobilized." Bill Gates

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.