I didn't see them....little monsters?

I didn't see them and I have just come from that direction.....

I feel invigorated after a walk into town and back. Bought some bread at the market, had a sandwich, a cake and then walked back. The route in was lovely although the canal tow path was muddy and needed a little concentration coordiantionwise.

I've ordered a book I need for study and have made a plan last night. I am doing approx 3 hours now...got all my books out which I had packed away a few weeks ago...I know what I am doing and what quotes I need to fine. The plan is:

Finish the chapter with quotations as appropriate
Edit
Reduce to 8,000 words
Put excess important stuff in appendix to show to tutor so he can see what I have left out.

I was feeling a little lost at sea this morning but I want my life back...I have things I want to do, people I want to see, places I want to go and I can't do that with this study hanging over me...

"Life has many ways of testing a persons will, either by having nothing happen at all or by having everything happen all at once."



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.