Glitter Shoes

Glitter shoes in the village charity shop window. How glitzy! Camped out for a couple of hours in the café fuelling a brainstorm session with coffee. Returned to my office to a call confirming the potential client wants to work with me for November projects. Looking forward to getting stuck in!

Took a walk in the country lanes around Pluckley at sunset. Considering it was pitch black by the time we finished the walk and it's the most haunted village in England it's rather amusing my friend's blind dog was leading the way!

Watched final episodes of Bake Off and Celebrity Hunted tonight. Not sure what I'll do with Tuesday evenings now...maybe yoga which I keep putting off. Must get fit again especially after asthma check this morning. Missing those Castle walks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.