He Did the Mash, The Monster Mash...

...He did the mash and it was a graveyard smash.

All packed up and ready for a craft fair tomorrow. Really pleased with my Trick or Treat bags and their extra safe 'be seen' handles.

Had fun keeping all the cats in this morning as apart from Lady Dru they were all heading to the vets - which meant that Ferd had to come as well because I couldnt manage the boxes on my own and well Ferd still cant be left alone (pampered dog).

All are fit and healthy. Uli though has put on a bit of weight (I know the neighbour gives him bits) but as he is such a big cat its nothing to worry about as long as he doesnt put on any more - vet said that he is almost as big as a Maine Coon, I know he is heavy and big but honestly hadnt thought he was that big, did a little google and yes he is not far off the lower weight range, but he is still not as heavy as Queen Zara (giant rabbit). But Luna his sister is sooo tiny.

Today is Day 5 of no live TV.

So far I havent watched anything, Mr Mouse was watching something earlier on Lovefilm.

We are thinking about extending the experiment for another week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.