Props

Well it was craft fair day I dont know why I even bothered getting up this morning.

Didnt sell one thing :(

Everyone loved the felt jammie dodgers and the trick or treat bags, but no sales. I couldnt even give sweets away, I filled a skull with sweets put a sign to help yourself but well maybe local kids arent allowed sweets - one little girl even went to great care to read the sign before taking one and her mum despite me saying they are free treats made her put it back - whats that all about?

This is the first time that I havent even sold one thing :( but it seemed that everyone was struggling today even the cupcake lady that normally sells out really quickly. Fingers crossed its because everyone is saving themselves for the November and December fairs.

Even with no sales I still had a great time.

But of course that meant that I had to quickly photograph the bags to put online - fingers crossed.

Disappointed to say that when I got home I found that Mr Mouse had broken our no live TV challenge and there was me thinking it was me that was going to crack. Mr Mouses defence was that weekends dont count ummmm I dont think you can get a TV licence for weekends only lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.