Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Sunshine and Autumn Colours......

..........At Portchester Castle.
Sorry I have not blipped for awhile and for not commenting on your journals.
Went out for a walk this afternoon in nice sunshine but it was cool, but was adequately warm with a body warmer. 
    
     Have been busy with other things etc and appointments at the hospital. I now know what the problem is having had a scan last week and will be seeing the consultant next week to decide what is going to be done. May well mean an operation which would take away the pain I have had and still get at the moment.
This is a throwback from previous operations, well to put it bluntly 'scar tissue'  in the intestine. I will know more next week.

     I have been looking at your journals in the meantime. By the way, the colour has come back on those bedside lamp bases which I am pleased about. I haven't been in the w/shop recently either but will be again shortly. I am hoping to get them finished before Christmas!!

     Enough of my gaff. I hope you are all well and perhaps now I will be around a bit more than I have been.

     Take care everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.