On the Motorway

After breakfast we made out way to Shaldon but unfotuneately we could find no where to park.  We thought of some other options but I was beginning to ache after my close encounter with the pavement earlier so we decided it was probably best to head home.  We had a fairly easy motorway ride home - thought we did see one accident on the other side that involved a long tailback - plenty of police and even the emergency helicopter.

Took it easy when I got home  and hopefully tomorrow I will less achy 

Took my pictures along the motorway through the car window.  The main is the Hunstspill River and it is quite hard to get a good shot from the car.  My extra is Brent Knoll  and when we reach this we know we are getting nearer home.

The weather was still kind and it would have been a nice day for wandering around but 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.