Autumn Leaves

Felt a lot better today when I got up still a bit stiff but coping well.  Did a Tesco shop this morning and when I got home KG was washing the drive.  Our next door neighbour had had some work done involving a disc cutter and all the dust from the cutting ended up on our drive (not just a little but a lot.  Did some washing and put the shopping away.  we were going to take our daughter to the hospital this afternoon and this was cancelled as the consultant was off sick.  

Thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursday.  Today there was no subject so it wasn't until I went outside and saw the Australian Smoke Bush leaves turning that I found my abstract.  In fact I have done very little faffing on this one.  I set my camera to the key line filter and then to manual focus and just adjusted the levels in photoshop.  the original is in the extra.

Rather a grey day today and much cooler than of late

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.