Cherry Blossom?

A tongue in cheek title today (thanks to Biker Bear for hosting) as the flowers in garden have suffered with the frost.  Liked the idea of making some leaves into a flower and these Cherry Tree Leaves were looking splendid in the sunshine.  Picked some and brought them inside and arranged is a flower shape  and called it Cherry Blossom!!!  Yesterdays main was fungi found in the garden and fallen over - I loved its folds and the way it looked - the only faffing I did to it was a crop and an oil paint filter.  I thought it might be hard to guess but I know blippers like to have a go at guessing!!!
Today I went to the hairdressers and then a Tesco shop on the way home. Put the shopping way and pottered around until lunchtime.   KG has cleared more leaves up from back garden and the green bin is full again.
Been another glorious day but quite a heavy frost this morning 

Have a good weekend Blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.