Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Best of a bad lot.

I have a LOT to learn about Alice's camera.
We try to avoid the doorstep scroungers; usually by going for a day out & a Pub meal.
Today we went to Hayes at Ambleside - thence to "The Badger Bar." where, unfortunately they are not fed until about 21:00, which will necessitate an intended, timed trip to see them.
As you might expect, in a pub, at least 1 visit (if not more) were scheduled to the "Piddlarium".
"Remind him to take his camera ." says Clicky. They both forgot; but, having seen said Piddlarium I had to go in, on the way out WITH camera.
Behold the sight which greeted me.
Pity it's not Monday; it's so near mono I could easily have (to quote J. L. Pickard of Star Trek fame) "made it so".
Jest cast aside I'm quite chuffed, in view of the shot I started with; included PURELY for my record..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.