Sorry - more practice...

... for a number of reasons.
1. Halloween dodging. 
The plan was him & me take off to a garden centre, her work. Forgather later, eat and hie unto N. Lakes as per Wednesday schedule but earlier.
2. When I looked at quite a few, they were either:-
A) The usual flower macros, due to Garden centre visit.
B) Easily repeatable, another of my rules.
C) Photo-fiddling practice which I needed. 
(I hate the usual "Best viewed large" particularly with a link, as if we didn't know how. 
But on this occasion I used "Large" to compare B4 Vs. after.) 
After re-establishing contact, we settled for ??? & chips 
(Pick your own version of ???)
Thence to partake of refreshment as per ℞ until all Trick-or-treat danger had passed.
:¬)
On a whim, while waiting for the aforementioned chips to roll up; I shot "The Birch" twice- out of sheer curiosity, to increase still limited knowledge. I had a fair idea but still did it, with & without FLASH! Saying, as I did so, "I doubt if this'll be the Blip."
HAH!
I then decided to do a wee bit more "photojuggling" by way of more practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.