But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Autumn Colours.

Mrs TD was out most of the morning collecting quits for delivery to The Sick Kids, so I took my camera for a walk as my back was playing up. I find the exercise is good as is something to take my mind off my frailties. There are still plenty of mushrooms about so I was actually looking for some here, but didn’t find any. The subdued lighting was quite nice though, so I did the best that I could with it. I tried the same shot with the infrared camera as well, unsurprisingly that didn’t work but I’m still at the stage of trying everything to see what happens.
 
There was a little bit of sun and with small breaks in the cloud cover so I tried a shot with the 720 nm filter over the fields (before they disappear under houses). It was probably my best attempt so far, not that that says much, so I’ve included it as an extra. Don’t worry, the novelty will soon wear off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.