But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Country Park.

I looked after the terrible two border collies this morning while their pet and Herself were collecting Linus quilts. I needed to have them in the house as their cleaner “does” for them on Tuesdays and Molly goes berserk at the sound of a vacuum cleaner. They were no bother when I walked them home through the country park (before Kaybee  jumps in it is actually A country park, there being many of the things scattered about the countryside) but it took a minute or two to catch Molly to put her on her lead using nothing but my personal charm; there was a time when it would take an hour or two using a shed load of delectable treats.
 
Although the weather wasn’t ideal for IR, I did manage the one reasonable attempt after I’d dropped the dogs off. I tried each of the filters and found that the longer wavelengths were very aggressive in their treatment of the clouds; not something I noticed on the back of the camera.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.