Two crows

My laptop has just done a major update which has taken ages so delayed me blipping so hope all goes smoothly now :)
It was a sunny start to the day and I was hoping the blue skies would last as I was hoping for some nice photos later in the day. It continued to shine while I waited in the doctors for my appointment. I was early but I went in 30 minutes late. Blood taken, the Doctor did get carried away and took more than she needed as she used a syringe to make it easy and ended up nearly filling the large tube.  Had my flu jab and then walked down to the harbour to meet David. The clouds had now covered the sun but it was still feeling warm. We had a picnic and watched the water going out. Not many birds around, just a few crows and gulls.
Walked back up the hill , the house at the bottom is nearly built and looking much bigger than we thought it was going to be. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.