Nature's Jewels

Blipping very early for me, so not that much to say about today. The day started in thick fog which has now given way to glorious sunshine. I've been generally pottering at home, sorting mail and making phone calls - the normal stuff of life. This afternoon I will be going to the funeral of a neighbour. Never something I enjoy - it stirs too many memories - but I know from personal experience what a comfort it will be to his wife to see faces of people who care. So glad the sun's shining......

I've still only managed to post three backblips from my trip to Uganda - many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts on those, as well as everything you left for yesterday's sunset!


Have a great weekend, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.