Beech Avenue

A slow, rainy start to the day and time spent catching up with family on the phone with a good cup of coffee in my hand - not a bad way to spend a Saturday morning! It brightened considerably during the afternoon but I had food shopping to do, so I only made a short detour to Beech Avenue to enjoy the autumn leaves falling like snow and to take a few photos.

Now it's an evening of clearing the debris from my trip away and generally making the place a little more safe for toddlers, as I have the family to dinner tomorrow - so looking forward to that!

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's dewy cobweb, as well as on my backblips - I haven't posted any more today - it's so hard to choose just one for each day!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.