THE RAINBOW LORIKEET PAIR

I found them in the Garden Center.
In the morning the sun shone splendidly, I put the chairs outside on the balcony, to drink our coffee there. But when we arrived at the beach later, she, the sun, had departed already. We walked along a much calmer sea, I did not take photos, unlike Piet Hein who did.
Yesterday evening had been a wonderful experience. Such a full and rich program, with some great highlights.
In the afternoon after my nap, I went to the Garden Center to  buy some special bulbs, and a victoria creeper to take with us when we will go back to Germany.
In the voliere I saw this sweet couple, kissing each other.
Tonight I have plenty of time to catch up again.

Tomorrow Saturday the 4th of November a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag is #SilS57, or #SillySaturday57, also #SillySaturday will do.
Looking forward with great anticipation to watch all your new entries, be they absurd, comical, silly or just funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.