Celotex

I took this photo to show Tim that I'd seen people using a sheet of Celotex as a large reflector - and then he also helped me pick it as my photo of the day :)  There were some good Autumn colours and some lovely light around the Barbican today, but I do like all the different poses going on in this.

Had a good, busy, day at work.  Charlotte and I went to meet Sarah for coffee in Coleman Street at lunchtime, and had a lovely catch up with her.  I ended up staying a little later at work this evening, in order to get caught up before being on leave tomorrow.

Tim and I had a Tesco delivery this evening - and then spent the rest of the evening chilling out completely, watching various things on TV, and - a rare thing - not even putting our laptops on.  (Backblipping this on Friday as a result.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.