Mad as a bag of badgers!!

A Flower Friday blip with a twist! Thank you Biker Bear for hosting the challenge, and sorry for my bizarre blip!

A morning spent raking MORE leaves, and dealing with the arrival of a new freezer, then this afternoon it was off to the hairdressers for my triannual haircut!

I’ve known my hairdresser for a very long time (I used to teach and tutor her daughter), and over the years we’ve become good friends. She knows me very well, knows how much I hate having my haircut, and is always very patient with me. So when I asked if she’d mind if I played with my curls to make a Flower Friday blip, she didn’t bat an eyelid and even joined me on the salon floor to help with my creation! We’re both as mad as a bag of badgers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.