Hi tech security system

Nate & I 'enjoyed' the fitness class this morning - the joy when Sergio says we're going to finish with stretches! Ha! This gate & lock are near the school.
This afternoon Asha, Nate & I did some errands and then headed to the swings...we met up with Isabel & Joha later...then Michelle and Charlie joined us afterwards too. We went to the library for a little mooch and read...

Drama of the day;
Spending 20 euros on p&p to send 3 books back to the UK!!! 20!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Joha and Michelle really helping me out recently...they've both had Asha on different occasions so I could get Nate to bed but Asha could carry on playing.
2) Walking to the post office with Asha...slowly but surely the details of her day came out...the highs and the lows. 
3) Calendula - Nate was eaten alive by a mosquito last night, poor boy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.