E.on in Limhamn

I'm unsure exactly what E.on are doing in this large building just down the road from R's flat in Limhamn, but it's a rather impressive building, and the very tall chimney was useful.

R, G, Robin and Alfie (the dog) were up and out by 0700. I had a more leisurely start. Once up and breakfasted, I took the camera for a walk. I was lucky to catch a glorious sunny morning - by the time I returned to the flat, the sky was grey.

The flat is brand new and surrounded by construction sites, so I've some great photos of cranes against the blue sky. I found my way to the local shops, and as it started to cloud over, I looked for the chimney and headed back towards it.

Later, R and Robin returned, and we went to the playground, then to collect Alfie from his "hunddaggis". Then a walk back to the shops, to buy wine - all alcohol in Sweden is sold from a specific chain of government controlled shops - before returning to the flat for the evening.

Robin is in extras, I couldn't post a C--------- photo as my main blip so early!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.