She's all glam

The big day dawned as one would expect.  
Make up and her mop of hair into a bun using multitudes of pins was completed before her pickup at 10.15am.  She seemed very calm and was performing her dance movements. She loves having a captive family audience.
Full dress rehearsal this morning, a matinee then the evening performance which we are going to.
Once she had departed, her parents went shopping and Harry and I made chocolate brownie which seems to be a success.  He beat me at card games, before having lunch.

Putting my blip in early, I also liked the extra too.  
I wondered if I may have got a photo of her performing. But Janelle tells me there  is a "no photography" code as they have a professional photographer and videographer.  

Btw, as its all about Ella today and previous days, I've told Harry it will be him on blip tomorrow, he's got tennis, indoor soccer and swimming scheduled for tomorrow.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.