Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Cherryblossom Rabbit Head.

Without being over-dramatic, today has been hellish.

I woke up 7am all hot and shivering with intense stomach pains and spent the next 3 hours on the loo. Yup, nice. Was so exhausted I think I actually had a nap at one point, sitting there clutching a bucket as it was too much effort to also lean towards the sink.

On the plus side my tum mostly sorted itself out by 11am and I got back to bed and slept till 3. And then from 5 till 9. So plenty of rest has been had.

Still feeling dodgy but have managed to eat some dinner and have a few cups of tea without any ill effects so fingers crossed it was just a one day tummy bug thing!

Here's my rabbit head on my cherry blossom tin to cheer things up ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.