RedVelvetBlacklace

By Nema

Spudlets

Days are going in so quick. They seem long but before you know it the weeks gone... There's just never enough time... Islas 3 now. I remember the day she was born like it was yesterday. Iv forgotten the pain but remember it haha

Can't believe it though. 3 years... Before children nothing lasted more than a few weeks. Iv never stuck with anything. I was so out of controlling the risks getting bigger everytime I gave something up for something worse.

I'm fighting for my family. It's not easy. I feel I'm constantly battling and just need a white flag. I'm exhausted. But I love my family. And these two wee lassies remind me that there are something's really worth fighting for. I wish someone had the answers. Trying to keep strong for Paul, my friends, but most of all those two wee girls who unconditionally love me. It's a strange feeling being two little peoples world. It's scary too. Kids are so clever!They grow so fast. Three years has been a blink Ohh... soon school then boyfriends then (godhelpme) teenagers...

What a rant lol... Doesn't make much sense but if does to me. That's what counts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.