Where the Light Gets In

By DHThomas

Blue lantern

to be used at C.
tracing paper deep blue ink
and a line of leds

Actually the first time this lantern, made by choir group friend Nathalie, was used, was during our night walk and singing on 14 October. I had said then that I would like to photograph them (see other in extra). Nathalie brought them with her last (Friday) night.

Oh, forgot to say: I had my MRI exam in the morning and the news is good! It turns out there is no problem with the nerve we feared might have been pinched between discs in my spine which would have meant it never (never say never, I know, but still...) could perform its duty of conducting orders from my brains to my left leg. Actually, there is no such damage to the nerve, which is not even pinched at all... My appointment with a neurologist to perform an electromyogram should tell me more about the reason why my left leg won't move as it should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.