Poppies

Ok, perhaps they have been refined a little, but at times like these they can certainly brighten up your life.  I do recommend taking them one for one with their friends, unless they are being taken for the opposite reason that you would normally take their friends for.
 
Little bit of a nerve blipping these for ‘Flower Friday’, but I’m still operating one handed until tomorrow, and I even had to get Mrs W to change the lens on the 7D for me.  That with below I’m a little restricted for choice of subjects, and not a happy bunny.  Actually below is really the cause of my woe.
 
Internet still down – BT engineer did not bother to turn up this morning.  All in all a whole day wasted – 5 (6) hours waiting for an engineer to turn up this morning, and the rest of the day waiting for a BT manager to phone back to answer my complain about the engineer not turning up!!   At the time of typing (16.30) still nothing!
 
(Last of the catch-ups)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.