Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Basking in the Sunshine

I was surprised to see this guy catching some rays this morning, I thought they would be hibernating by now.  The weather has been so warm during the days but the nights have been near freezing.  I suspect this will probably be the last time I see him until next spring so he had to be a Blipstar today.

It's time to turn off my comments for a while again.  I (and Pipersdad) have been feeling that I spend too much time sitting in front of the computer.  I can't seem to keep up with all my other things and Blip too so I'm going to take a break.  I'll continue to post a daily blip and visit your journals but I won't be commenting (unless I really have something to say) until I feel like I can manage my time better.  I will miss all your lovely comments!  Thanks for understanding.  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.