Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Needs a Little Work

Becky and I were out on a shopping trip an adventure and I left without my camera.  I knew it would be my only chance to get a blip today so I knew it would have to be a phone photo.  We were passing this derelict building and I crossed 2 lanes of traffic to make a quick right turn.  Becky says she's driving next time.  So this is my blip for Derelict Sunday, actually posted on Sunday.  Many thanks to Marlieske for keeping the challenge going!

Also, thanks to everyone for all your comments and stars and hearts.  I really appreciate them while I have been so sporadic!  

I am grateful that we found everything we were looking for on our "adventure" today.  We had to go to three different stores....and, of course, we found things we couldn't live without in each of them. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.