Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Returning to Normal

Back to the gym and back to Blip after a two week absence!  My cell service was so sketchy at our friends' house that I was essentially off the grid 95% of the time.  It was actually refreshing!  I can't remember the last time I spent a whole week off line.  

We had a nice visit that turned out to be three days longer than planned as Colorado had a big snowstorm and we decided to wait until it passed.  It was great seeing our friends again and spending time with them and their family!  

Thank you to everyone for all the stars and hearts that I received during my "time off".  I wish I had time to go back and catch up with all of your blips that I have missed but I'm too far behind!  I am looking forward to starting fresh tonight. :-)

We've had a busy few days since getting home but I think everything is organized and caught up now.  I am grateful to be able to get back into my normal routine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.